Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Board of Directors
Share |
 President  Ernest Earn  Cobb County Water System
 President-Elect  Kim Holland  City of Marietta
 Vice President  Joseph Kelly  Temsco, Inc.
 Secretary-Treasurer  Nolton Johnson  City of Atlanta
 Immediate Past President  John Sawyer  City of Savannah
 GWWI Board Chair  Alicia Giddens  Cobb County Water System
 Executive Director  Pam Burnett  GAWP
 District 1 Director  Clint Blackwell  Cherokee County Water Authority
 District 2 Director  Danny Ingram  City of Gainesville
 District 3 Director  Chuck Youmans  Cobb County Water System
 District 4 Director  William Kent  Columbus Water Works
 District 5 Director  Gary McCoy  Macon Water Authority
 District 6 Director  Debra Beazley  Augusta Utilities
 District 7 Director  Keith Martin  City of Valdosta
 District 8 Director  Daryl McCorkle  City of Pooler
 GWEF Chair  John Peebles
 Columbus Water Works
 GWEF Chair-Elect  Scott Adams  Brown and Caldwell
 GWEF Trustee  Heather Veal  Macon Water Authority
 GWEF Trustee  Gil Shearouse  Douglasville-Douglas Co. WSA
 WEF Delegate  Mike Thomas  Clayton County Water Authority
 WEF Delegate  Thomas Wiedmeier  Augusta Utilities
 GWEF Past Chair  David Williams  Templeton & Associates
 GAWWA Chair  Stephen Simpson  Black & Veatch, Inc.
 GAWWA Chair-Elect  Brian Skeens  CH2M
 GAWWA Trustee  Rita Neely  Cobb County Water System
 AWWA Director  Peter Johns  Wiedeman and Singleton, Inc.
 GAWRA Chair  Jill Bazinet  City of Alpharetta
 GWWC Chair  Ben Emanuel  American Rivers