Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
2017 - 2018 GWEF Leadership
Share |
GWEF WEF Join WEF GWEF Leadership Awards Committees About Us
GWEF Executive Committee Name Email
     
Chair John Peebles jpeebles@cwwga.org
Chair-Elect Scott Adams shadams@brwncald.com
Trustee (2016-2018) Heather Veal hveal@maconwater.org
Trustee (2017-2019) Gil Shearouse gshearouse@ddcwsa.com
WEF Delegate (2014-2017) Darryl Macy dmacy@maconwater.org
WEF Delegate (2016-2019) Mike Thomas mthomas@ccwa.us
WEF Delegate Elect Tom Wiedmeier twiedmeier@augusta.gov
Past Chair Dave Williams dave@templeton-associates.com
GWEF Committees                                Name                                                      E-mail
     
Industrial Committee Chair Courtney Flores (2016-2018) courtney.flores@tetratech.com
   -Plant Awards & Program Monique Latalladi (2016-2018)
monique.latalladi@amecfw.com
   -Program Bill Bratt (2016-2018) bill.bratt@ch2m.com
Collections Committee Chair Melissa Surber (2016-2018) msurber@idexcorp.com
   -ViceChair Jesse LeBoeuf jesse.leboeuf@cobbcounty.org
   -Awards Jeremy Cummings jcummings@cwwga.org
Wastewater Treatment Com. Chair Robert Harris (2017-2019) robert.harris@gwinnettcounty.com
   -PlantAwards James 'Buster' Cook james.cook@hcwsa.com
Pretreatment Committee Chair Lisa Eury (2016-2018) leury@adairsvillega.net
Research Foundation Rep. Ken Jacob kmjacob@aol.com
Nominations/Individual Awards Dave Williams dave@templeton-associates.com