Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Model Water Tower Competition Committee
5/29/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Public Education Committee
5/30/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 10:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 
District 8 Meeting
5/30/2018
Location: Port Wentworth, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Water Treatment Committee
5/31/2018
Location: Conyers, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
District 3 Meeting
6/6/2018
Location: Jackson, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Program Committee
6/6/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Pumps & Pump Systems Committee
6/11/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
2018 Cool Waters - A Workshop for Georgia Educators
6/12/2018 » 6/14/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 
Distribution Systems Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Collection Systems - Awards Subcommittee
6/13/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
District 6 Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Augusta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Reuse Committee
6/18/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Wastewater Treatment Committee
6/22/2018
Location: Roswell, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Basic Water Audit and Loss Control Workshop- June 25, 2018
6/25/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Check-in Begins at 10:30, Class will begin at 11:00 AM and end at 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
District 7 Meeting
6/27/2018
Location: Valdosta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2