Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Customer Service Committee Meeting
2/1/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Model Water Tower Competition Committee
2/5/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Collection Systems Knowledge Pipeline Workshop
2/12/2019
Location: Macon, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Water Loss Control Committee
2/22/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 3/1/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
3/1/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
2019 Customer Service Workshop
3/13/2019
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Check in starts at 8:00 AM. Workshop starts at 8:30 AM
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 3/29/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
3/29/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 4/19/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
4/19/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 05/24/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
5/24/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 06/14/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
6/14/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 7/12/2019 - GWWI Carrollton, GA (see "Note" below)
7/12/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 08/09/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
8/9/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 09/13/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
9/13/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 10/11/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
10/11/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Backflow Exam 11/08/2019 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
11/8/2019
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3