Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Backflow Exam 10/26/2018 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
10/26/2018
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 
Stormwater Committee
10/26/2018
Location: Roswell, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
Water Treatment Committee
10/29/2018
Location: Molena, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Diversity Committee
10/30/2018
Location: Jackson, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
2018 Fall Conference, Laboratory Symposium & Expo
11/6/2018 » 11/7/2018
Location: Dalton, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Leadership Council
11/13/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
District 4 Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Basic Water Audit and Loss Control Workshop - November 15, 2018
11/15/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Check-in Begins at 10:30, Class will begin at 11:00 AM and end at 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Reuse Committee
12/3/2018
Location: Buford, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Backflow Exam 12/07/2018 - Georgia Water & Wastewater Institute
12/7/2018
Location: Carrollton, Georgia    Time: Begins at 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Program Committee
12/11/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Executive Luncheon Series - Meet and Greet: Who's Who in Water Management in Georgia
12/12/2018
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: Lunch will be served at 11:30 a.m., Intros, Program and Networking from 12:00 -1:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
2018 Confluence Conference: Back to the Future
12/13/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
2018 Confluence Conference:  Back to the Future

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Backflow Exam 12/14/2018 - Columbus Water Works
12/14/2018
Location: Columbus, Georgia    Time: Begins at 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3