Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
Contact Us/Mapquest
Share |

Georgia Association of Water Professionals
1655 Enterprise Way
Marietta, GA 30067

MAPQUEST to us
Phone: (770) 618-8690
Fax (770) 618-8695

Who to Contact

Do you need to contact someone at GAWP, but you’re not sure who to talk to about a particular topic?  See the list below of general topics and which staff member(s) can best help you.  You can call our direct phone lines as listed below, or the main line (770-618-8690).  Of course, you can rely on any of us to do our best to answer your questions—we always welcome hearing from you!

Topic Staff Member Direct Phone Email
Accounting Lisa Celeste 678-540-7325 lceleste@gawp.org
Annual Sponsors Lisa Celeste 678-540-7325 lceleste@gawp.org
Awards Susana Lanier 678-540-7320 slanier@gawp.org
Backflow Certification Marci McEntyre 678-540-7320 backflow@gawp.org
Career Center Postings McEntyre/Cooke 770-618-8690 memberservices@gawp.org
Committee Calendar Registration McEntyre/Cooke 770-618-8690 memberservices@gawp.org
Committee-related Questions Susana Lanier 678-540-7328 abond@gawp.org
Communications Angela Bond 678-540-7328 abond@gawp.org
Conference & Events Registration McEntyre/Cooke 770-618-8690 memberservices@gawp.org
Conference Exhibitor Registrations Mara Cooke 678-540-7324 mcooke@gawp.org
Conference Planning & Management Joel Peacock 678-540-7322 jpeacock@gawp.org
District Support Susana Lanier 678-540-7320 slanier@gawp.org
Membership Dues Payments McEntyre/Cooke 770-618-8690 memberservices@gawp.org
Membership Renewals McEntyre/Cooke 770-618-8690 memberservices@gawp.org
Executive Luncheon Registr Susana Lanier 678-540-7320 slanier@gawp.org
Exhibitor Liaison & Support Joel Peacock 678-540-7322 jpeacock@gawp.org
Fundraising Events Lisa Celeste 678-540-7325 lceleste@gawp.org
GAWP Management & Oversight Pam Burnett 678-540-7321 pburnett@gawp.org
GAWP Membership Levels/Types Susana Lanier 678-540-7320 slanier@gawp.org
GAWP Training Center Facilities & Technology Joel Peacock 678-540-7322 jpeacock@gawp.org
GWWI Oversight Pam Burnett 678-540-7321 pburnett@gawp.org
Joining GAWP/New Members Susana Lanier 678-540-7320 slanier@gawp.org
Leadership Academy Mike Thomas 678-540-7329 mthomas@gawp.org
Leadership Development Mike Thomas 678-540-7329 mthomas@gawp.org
Legislative Issues Pam Burnett 678-540-7321 pburnett@gawp.org
Maintenance Certification GWWI 770-214-0153
Member Relations Mike Thomas 678-540-7329 mthomas@gawp.org
Member Services Susana Lanier 678-540-7320 slanier@gawp.org
Membership Surveys Susana Lanier 678-540-7320 slanier@gawp.org
News & Notes Angela Bond 678-540-7328 abond@gawp.org
Publications Angela Bond 678-540-7328 abond@gawp.org
Scholarship Program Lisa Celeste 678-540-7325 lceleste@gawp.org
Social Media Angela Bond 678-540-7328 abond@gawp.org
Stormwater Program James Moore 678-540-7323 jmoore@gawp.org
The Georgia Operator Angela Bond 678-540-7328 abond@gawp.org
Utility Leadership Patrons Lisa Celeste 678-540-7325 lceleste@gawp.org
Website Event & Registration Setup Susana Lanier 678-540-7320 slanier@gawp.org

 

GAWP Staff

Pam Burnett Executive Director (678) 540-7321
Joel A. Peacock Operations (678) 540-7322
Lisa Celeste Accounting & Human Resources (678) 540-7325
Susana Lanier
Member Services
(678) 540-7320
Angela Bond
Communications, Publications & Promotions
(678) 540-7328
Mara Cooke GAWP Services
(678) 540-7324
Marci McEntyre GAWP Services (678) 540-7326
James Moore Stormwater Specialist (678) 540-7323
Mike Thomas Member Relations and Leadership Development (678) 540-7329

 

GWWI Training Staff

Jim Poff Manager and Instructor
Rebecca Mansour
Project Coordinator
Brandon Lancaster
Instructor
Rick Wilson Instructor
Skylar Lipson Instructor

 

For more information on Operator Training visit our GWWI website.