Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join GAWP
2018 - 2019 GWEF Leadership
Share |
GWEF WEF Join WEF GWEF Leadership Awards Committees About Us
GWEF Executive Committee Name Email
     
Chair Scott Adams shadams@brwncald.com
Chair-Elect Heather Veal hveal@maconwater.org
Trustee (2017-2019) Gil Shearouse gshearouse@ddcwsa.com
Trustee (2018-2020) Herb Timmerman htimmerman@eco-tech.net 
WEF Delegate (2017-2020) Tom Wiedmeier twiedmeier@augusta.gov
WEF Delegate (2018-2021) Frank Stephens frank.stephens@athensclarkecounty.com
Past Chair John Peebles jpeebles@cwwga.org
GWEF Committees                                Name                                                      E-mail
     
Industrial Committee Chair Hill Baughman (2018-2020) hill.baughman@gwinnettcounty.com 
    -Plant Awards & Program Monique Latalladi
monique.latalladi@amecfw.com
   -Program Bill Bratt bill.bratt@ch2m.com
Collections Committee Chair Jesse LeBoeuf (2018-2020) jesse.leboeuf@cobbcounty.org
    -ViceChair Sharon Endress sendress@idexcorp.com
   -Awards Jeff Callaway jeff.callaway@gwinnettcounty.com
Wastewater Treatment Com. Chair Robert Harris (2017-2019) robert.harris@gwinnettcounty.com
   -PlantAwards Scott Baum sbaum@gainesville.org
Pretreatment Committee Chair Lisa Eury (2016-2020) leury@adairsvillega.net
Research Foundation Rep. Vacant
Nominations/Individual Awards John Peebles jpeebles@cwwga.org